Talk2Us
Back from mars
What has changed here? Hope I will not get lost .... When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:What has changed here? Hope I will not get lost .... Hi.... possunt quia posse videntur
kingfisher wrote:What has changed here? Hope I will not get lost .... We are like visitors on these streets siku hizi. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,318 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:kingfisher wrote:What has changed here? Hope I will not get lost .... We are like visitors on these streets siku hizi. Blame it on WhatsApp and affordable data...we nolonger have to use office LAN. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kingfisher wrote:What has changed here? Hope I will not get lost .... It feels like Namibia or Siberia. Yaani hawa watu hawangeunda a social media App of their own? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:kingfisher wrote:What has changed here? Hope I will not get lost .... We are like visitors on these streets siku hizi. Blame it on WhatsApp and affordable data...we no longer have to use office LAN. This is very true. This forum needs to adapt to a mobile friendly platform to survive. I suggest the mods investigate migrating to a discord server or even a reddit community.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/10/2008 Posts: 9,127 Location: Kanjo
i. am. back! this time round to send baba to bondo forever!!! i.am.back!!!!
simonkabz wrote:kingfisher wrote:What has changed here? Hope I will not get lost .... It feels like Namibia or Siberia. Yaani hawa watu hawangeunda a social media App of their own? Long time.... No social media app or channel yet? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Tebes wrote:simonkabz wrote:kingfisher wrote:What has changed here? Hope I will not get lost .... It feels like Namibia or Siberia. Yaani hawa watu hawangeunda a social media App of their own? Long time.... No social media app or channel yet? maze! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Talk2Us
Back from mars